Misogynist Award Winners
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
41 ► Gov. Tate Reeves (MS): Today’s “Misogynistic Loser” Award Winner
42 ► Gov. Pete Rickets (NE): Today’s “Mysoginist” Award Winner
43 ► Rev. Pat Robertson says, Husbands are High Priests of the Family
44 ► Rep. Bernie Satrom (ND): supports Blue Law because wife can make breakfast in bed
45 ► State Rep. Jerry Sexton (R-TN): Today’s: “Halfwit Misogynist” Award Winner
46 ► MIchael Savage says, Straight, White, Male Christians most Oppressed members of Society
47 ► State Sen. Greg Treat (R-OK): Todays “Loony Misogynist” Award Winner
48 ► Donald “Trumporleone" Trump: Today’s “Misogynistic Lying Bigot” Award Winner
49 ► Donald Trump: Today’s “Misogynistic Sore Loser” Award Winner
50 ► Donald Trump: Today’s “Misogynistic Liar” Award Winner
51 ► Donald Trump: Today’s “Disgusting Misogynist” Award Winner
52 ► Gov. Scott Walker: Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
53 ► Attorney General Wayne Stenehjem (R-ND): Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
54 ► Former Rep. Allen West (R-FL): Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
55 ► Rep. Ron Wright (R-TX): Today’s “Loony Misogynist” Award Winner
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 3

Who's Online

We have 99 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter