Misogynist Award Winners
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
21 ► Rep. Phil Ginrey (R-GA): Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
22 ► U.S. Rep. Louie Gohmert (TX): Today’s “Mysoginist” Award Winner
23 ► Rep. Bob Goodlatte (R-VA): Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
24 ► Planned Parenthood not necessary because Guys have options
25 ► Rudy Giuliani: Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
26 ► State Rep. Peter Hansen (R-NH): Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
27 ► Rep. Jody Hice (R-GA): Today’s “Certified Misogynist” Award Winner
28 ► State Rep. Will Infantine (R-NH): Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
29 ► State Rep. Brian Kurcaba (R-WV): Today’s“Misogynist” Award Winner
30 ► GOP Chairman Steve Kush of NM: Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
31 ► Robots better because they don’t take time off for “menstrual cycles”
32 ► Rush Limbaugh: Today’s “Mysoginist” Award Winner
33 ► Rush “The Doper” Limbaugh: Today’s “Mysoginist”Award Winner
34 ► Rush Limbaugh: Today’s “Misogynistic Moron” Award Winner
35 ► Rush Limbaugh: Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
36 ► Men are more likely to get raped
37 ► Women are not as Ambitious as Men
38 ► Piers Morgan: Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
39 ► State Sen. Mark Pody (R-TN): Today’s: “Halfwit Misogynist” Award Winner
40 ► Ralph Reed: Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 3

Who's Online

We have 126 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter