Liar Award Winners
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
261 ► Sarah Huckabee Sanders: Today’s “Lying Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
262 ► White House’s Sean Spicer “Size Matters Lie”
263 ► FAIR Pres. Dan Stein: Today’s “Liar” Award Winner
264 ► Eric Trump: Today’s “Puke Bag Liar” Award Winner
265 ► Gov. Scott Walker (WI): Today’s “Liar” Award Winner
266 ► Former Rep. Allen West (R-FL): Today’s “Liar” Award Winner
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 Next > End >>
Page 14 of 14

Who's Online

We have 116 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter