Liar Award Winners
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
221 ► David Horowitz: Today’s “Lying Loser” Award Winner
222 ► David Horowitz: Today’s “Liar” Award Winner
223 ► Mike Huckabee: Today’s “Liar”Award Winner
224 ► Rep. Duncan Hunter (R-CA): Today’s “Liar” Award Winner
225 ► Rep. Darrell Issa (R-CA): Today’s “Liar” Award Winner
226 ► Sen. Ron Johnson (R-WI): Today’s “Liar” Award Winner
227 ► Judicial Watch’s Larry Klayman: Today’s “Liar” Award Winner
228 ► White House’s Larry Kudlow: Today’s “Moronic Liar” Award Winner
229 ► Today’s Pinocchio Award Winner is radio host/columnist Jeffrey Kuhner
230 ► Corey Lewandowski: Today’s “Lying Loser” Award Winner
231 ► State Sen. Thomas Libous (R- NY): Today’s “Liar” Award Winner
232 ► Terrorists come from Democrat party sez Rush Limbaugh
233 ► Michelle Malkin: Today’s “Liar” Award Winner
234 ► Rep. Kevin McCarthy (CA): Today’s “Demented Serial Liar” Award Winner
235 ► Rep. Kevin McCarthy (CA): Today’s “Despicable Liar” Award Winner
236 ► Sen. Mitch McConnell: Today’s “Degenerate Liar” Award Winner
237 ► Sen. Mitch McConnell (KY): Today’s “Liar” Award Winner
238 ► Fox’s Kayleigh McEnany: Today’s “Lying Hypocrite” Award Winner
239 ► White House’s Kayleigh McEnany: “Half-Wit Liar” Award Winner
240 ► White House’s Kayleigh McEnany: Today’s “Nauseating Liar” Award Winner
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 14

Who's Online

We have 78 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter