IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winners
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 ► Sen. Lamar Alexander (R-TN): Today’s “IHOP Flip-Flopper” Award Winner
2 ► Sen. Kelly Ayotte (R-NH): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop” Award Winner
3 ► Glenn Beck: Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop” Award Winner
4 ► Former Sen. Scott Brown (R-MA): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop” Award Winner
5 ► Rep. Shelley Capito (R-WV): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop” Award Winner
6 ► Dr. Ben Carson: Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)”Award Winner
7 ► U.S. Rep. Jason Chaffetz (UT): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop”” Award Winner
8 ► Gov. Chris Christie: Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop” Award Winner
9 ► Rep. Mike Coffman (R-CO): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner
10 ► Rep. Tom Cole (R-OK): Today’s “IHOP-Flip-Flop” Award Winner
11 ► Rep. Tom Cotton (R-AR): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner
12 ► Ann Coulter: Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner
13 ► Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)”Award Winner
14 ► Sen. Ted Cruz (R-TX): Today’s “IHOP – Flip-Flop” Award Winner
15 ► Sen. Jeff Flake (R-AZ: Today’s “IHOP Flip-Flop” Award Winner
16 ► Rep. Bill Flores (R-TX): Today’s “IHOP – Flip-Flop” Award Winner
17 ► Rep. Cory Gardner (R-CO): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner
18 ► Ex. RNC Chairman Ed Gillespie: Today’s “IHOP Flip-Flop” Award Winner
19 ► Newt Gingrich outraged Paul Manafort rousted out of bed in his pajamas
20 ► Rudy Giuliani: Today’s “Dumbass Flip-Flopper” Award Winner
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 4

Who's Online

We have 71 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter