Dumbo Award Winners
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 ► Melania Trump: Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner
2 ► American Family Assn’s Bryan Fischer: Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner
3 ►Today’s "Judicial Dufus” Award Winner is Justice Samuel Alito
4 ► Rep. Michele Bachman: Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner
5 ►Today’s Dumbo Award Winner is Rep. Michelle Bachman of MN
6 ► Glenn Beck: Today’s“Dumbo” Award Winner
7 ► Rep. John Boehner: Today’s“Dumbo” Award Winner
8 ► Jeb Bush: Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner
9 ►Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner is Neil Cavuto of Fox News
10 ► Overweight Girls shouldn’t be admitted into America
11 ► Ex. Sen. Larry Craig (R-ID): Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner
12 ►Today’s “Imbecile” Award Winner is New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie
13 ► Ann Coulter: Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner
14 ► Lt. Gov. Jay Dardenne (R-LA): Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner
15 ► Tom Delay: Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner
16 ► Sen. Joni Ernst (R-IA): Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner
17 ► State Sen. Joni Ernst (R-IA): Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner
18 ► Rep. Blake Farenthold (R-TX): Today’s“Dumbo” Award Winner
19 ► State Rep. Randy Fine (FL): Today’s “Disney’s Dumbo Comic” Award Winner
20 ► Rep. John Fleming (R-LA): Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 3

Who's Online

We have 304 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter