Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 ► Are Texas Legislators Altruistic Gift Givers or Obnoxious Spendthrifts?
2 ► Texas Gov. Greg Abbott: Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner
3 ► Is Texas Attorney General Gregg Abbott an unabashed narcissist?
4 ► Rep. Joe Barton (TX): Today’s “Pervert” Award Winner
5 ► State Rep. Dennis Bonnen of Angleton; scofflaw; moron
6 ► Texas lobbyist Fred Bosse of Houston; greedy crook, ethically dispossessed
7 ► Attorney John Bradley of Georgetown, TX; lifetime porker, ethical elf
8 ► Prosecutor Steve Brand of Austin, TX; Today’s Public Official Misfit
9 ► Texas Rep. Linda Harper-Brown; scofflaw, ethically inept
10 ► Did Dallas Rep. Linda Harper-Brown illegally pocket mileage & per diem payments?
11 ► 08/23/10 – letter to Travis County DA re: misconduct of Brownsivlle legislators
12 ► Brownsville legislators misappropriating state funds – tax avoidance
13 ► U.S. Rep. Ken Buck (R-TX): Today’s “Screwball” Award Winner
14 ► Rep. Briscoe Cain III: Today’s “Arrogant A-Hole” Award Winner
15 ► Did Houston Rep. William Callegari improperly pocket mileage payments from the State?
16 ► Texas State Senator John Carona - Gift Giver Extraordinaire
17 ► TX Sen. John Carona – 2010 Secretariat (Triple Threat) Award Winner
18 ► Did El Paso Rep. Norma Chavez improperly pocket mileage payments from the State?
19 ► Texas Rep. Warren Chisum of Pampa; scofflaw, moron, ethical gremlin
20 ► Did Texas Rep. Wayne Christian improperly pocket mileage payments from the State?
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 7

Who's Online

We have 76 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter