Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 ► DA Doug Evans of Grenada, MS; serial bigot
2 ► Bay St. Louis, Mississippi Prosecutor Pamela Hancock; bigoted loser
3 ► Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith (R-MS): Today’s “Dimwitted Bigot” Award Winner
4 ► State Rep: Doug McLeod (R-MS): wife beating loser
5 ► Gov. Tate Reeves (MS): Today’s “Misogynistic Loser” Award Winner

Who's Online

We have 79 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter