Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 ► Alabama’s new motto to attract Child Molesters, etc. to the state
2 ► Rep. Robert Aderhold (R-AL): Today’s “Homophobe” Award Winner
3 ► Alabama Lt. Gov. Will Ainsworth: Today’s “Mysoginistic Lunatic” Award Winner
4 ► State Sen. Greg Albritton (R-AL): Today’s “Lunatic” Award Winner
5 ► Gov. Robert Bentley (AL): Today’s “Humanitarian” Award Winner
6 ► Rep. Mo Brooks (R-AL): Today’s: Half-Wit Liar” Award Winner
7 ► Rep. Mo Brooks (R-AL): Today’s "Nitwit Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
8 ► Rep. Mo Brooks (R-AL): Today’s “Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
9 ► State Rep. Terri Collins (R-AL): Today’s “Screwball” Award Winner
10 ► State Rep. Terri Collins (R-AL): Today’s “Lunatic” Award Winner
11 ► Alabama Gov. Kay Ivey: Today’s “Pervert Cheerleader” Award Winner
12 ► Ex-Justice Ray Moore of Alabama: Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner
13 ► Dale Peterson of Alabama: Today’s Public Official Misfit
14 ► U.S. Sen. Richard Shelby (AL): Today’s “Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
15 ► Sen. Tommy Tuberville (R-AL): Todays “Misogynist” Award Winner
16 ► Sen. Tommy Tuberville (R-Al): Today’s “Half-Wit Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
17 ► Sen. Tommy Tuberville (R-AL): Today’s “Monumental Moron” Award Winner

Who's Online

We have 321 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter