► Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “Liar” Award Winner Print E-mail

Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “Liar” Award Winner


Congratulations to….


Sen. Ted Cruz

Today’s “Liar” Award Winner



This isn’t the first Award presented to Teddy. In the past, he has been the recipient of seventeen (17) Awards in various categories and/or the subject of opinion pieces. Those awards and opinion pieces are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During a recent (03/20/14) interview with Iowa comedy talk show host Comedian Steve Deace, Teddy spewed forth a rant wherein he laughingly claimed to have proof that “we have never seen an administration more hostile to religious liberty than the Obama administration.”


Teddy the Liar went on to say:

  • “Whether it is threatening punishment for service men and women who share their faith, whether it is just recently ordering a young service man to take off a scripture verse from outside his room on a white board that was an open forum for speech.”
  • “Whether it was ordering an Air Force chaplain in Alaska to delete from his blog posting the phrase ‘there are no atheists in foxholes.”
  • “Whether it is most astonishingly persecuting the Little Sisters of the Poor.”

Of course Teddy knew that his comments were false and/or intentionally misleading. However, given the fact that he’s a lawyer, one should suspect that when his “lips are moving” he’s likely lying.


In regards to the Little Sisters of the Poor, Teddy knows for a fact that their health insurance is covered by the Christian Brothers Trust, which under Obamacare is not required to provide contraception coverage.


Obviously, Teddy will tell any lie in order to scam his listeners into making contributions to his effort at becoming the GOP candidate for President in 2016.


Congrats Teddy; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Bigoted Morons’”; you are far too humble.

  1. Arrogant Ass Award Winner = 1
  2. Bullshit Award Winner = 4
  3. Humanitarian Award Winner = 1
  4. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner = 1
  5. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 2
  6. Lunatic Award Winner = 1
  7. Moron Award Winner = 2
  8. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 2
  9. Screwball Award Winner = 2
  10. Top 10 Congressional Lunatic Award Winners: Top 10 Award Winners
  11. Cleaning up after Sen. Ted Cruz’s latest speech: Art. 3 Dawg Laments 
  12. Glenn Beck: Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner



Who's Online

We have 77 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter