► Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner Print E-mail

Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner


Congratulations to….


Sen. Ted Cruz

Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner

This isn’t the first Award presented to Teddy. In fact, in the past, he has been the recipient of ten (10) Awards in various categories and the subject of one (1) Watchdawg Lament. Those awards and article can be viewed by going to the listed categories at the end of this article.


Teddy is another Senator that learned how to tell half-truths and/or outright lies while attending law school at Harvard. Apparently, Teddy did better than most of the competition in that he graduated magna scum laude from Harvard Law.


In his ongoing campaign to endear himself to the nutcases and/or morons that detest President Obama, Teddy has dedicated a great deal of his time and taxpayer funds in a useless and frivolous attempt to repeal Obamacare.


After praising his fellow lunatics in the House for preparing to vote for the forty-second (42nd) time to repeal and/or defund Obamacare, Teddy said the legislation had no chance of passing the Democratic-controlled Senate.


The Comic then went on to say, “I think it is likely that it will take another election for a full repeal.” The next election for the Senate and the House is November 2014. For a full repeal to succeed, Republicans would need to gain a veto proof majority in the Senate and the House. Therefore, the GOP would need to pickup 14 seats in the Senate and 53 seats in the House.


The likelihood that the GOP would pick up 14 Senate and 53 House seats is to believe that Ted “The Loon” Cruz will be elected President of the U.S. of A. in November 2016.


Congrats Teddy; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Standup Comedians”; you are far too humble.


Bullshit Award Winner = 1

Humanitarian Award Winner = 1

IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner = 1

Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 2

Moron Award Winner = 1

Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 1

Screwball Award Winner = 2

Top 10 Congressional Lunatic Award Winners – Top 10 Award Winners

Cleaning up after Sen. Ted Cruz’s latest speech – Art. 3 Dawg Laments 




Who's Online

We have 71 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter