► Rep. Louie Gohmert (R-TX): Today’s “Trump Ass-Sniffing” Award Winner Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0

Rep. Louie Gohmert (R-TX): Today’s “Trump Ass-Sniffing” Award Winner


This isn’t the first award presented to Louie. In the past he has been the recipient of fifty (50) awards in various categories. Those awards can be viewed by going to the listed categories at the end of this article.


Louie is another in a long list of loser attorneys that decided to go into politics after learning how difficult it was to earn a dishonest living practicing law after he graduated in 1977 from Baylor University Law School. Therefore, he decided to go into the second most ethical profession (used car salesman No. 1), politics.


To further his standing as one of America’s Premier Sycophantic Trump Ass-Kissers and Moronic Loons, Louie decided to join his fellow Trump Ass-Kissers in downplaying the rioting and insurrection that took place on January 6, 2021 at the Capitol.


After donning a pair of Trumpian Brand ™ Industrial Strength Knee Pads, Louie made the following comment during a recent (ca. May 2021) House floor speech.

  • “The Justice Department is criminalizing political protest — but only political protest by Republicans or conservatives.”
  • “There’s no evidence that this was an armed insurrection.”

Apparently, Louie the Loon doesn’t consider spears, baseball bats, knives and bear spray to be weapons. He therefore must believe that such weapons were used by the rioters for the purpose of exhibiting their love and adoration for Nancy Pelosi and former Vice President Pence.


Yeah, that’s what it was Louie Baby. In Louie’s demented mind, beating a cop with a ball bat is just “tough love”, right Louie?”

  1. Ass-Kisser Award Winner = 6
  2. Bigot/Racist Award Winner = 6
  3. Bullshit Award Winner = 4
  4. Chicken Little Award Winner = 1
  5. Dumbo Award Winner = 2
  6. Homophobe Award Winner = 2
  7. Liar Award Winner = 2
  8. Lunatic Award Winner = 10
  9. Moron Award Winner = 4
  10. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 4
  11. Screwball Award Winner = 8
  12. 2012 Top 10 Congressional Homophobes – Top 10 Award Winners



Who's Online

We have 117 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter