► Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “Lying Hypocrite” Award Winner Print E-mail

► Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “Lying Hypocrite” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Teddy. In the past, he has been the recipient of fifty-two (52) Awards in various categories and the subject of one (1) lament. Those awards and lament are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.



FYI:  Teddy is another in a long list of loser attorneys that decided to go into politics after learning how difficult it was to earn a dishonest living practicing law after he graduated from Harvard University School of Law in 1995. Therefore, he decided to go into the second most ethical profession (used car salesman No. 1), political punditry.


In a lame effort at persuading his low I.Q. followers and ill-informed Trump supporters, Teddy decided it was time to spew forth another lie about Democrats. Towards that end, Teddy the Liar spewed forth the following falsehood about the U.S. Supreme Court. 

  • “You didn’t see Republicans when we had control of the Senate try to rig the game.”
  • “You didn't see us try to pack the court."

The following facts clearly prove that Teddy is a Habitual Liar just like his current boyfriend Donald “Trumporleone” Trump.

  • In 2016, Lying Teddy was a member of the Senate that cheerfully blocked President’s Obama’s appointment of Merrick Garland for almost a year under the guise that the next president should appoint the next justice.
  • In 2020, Lying Teddy gleefully supported the appointment of Amy Coney Barrett after Just Ginsburg’s death and did so one (1) week before the 2020 presidential election.

So who is really engaged in “packing the court” Teddy Baby?

  1. Top 10 Award Winner = 1
  2. Arrogant Ass Award Winner = 1
  3. Ass-Kisser Awards = 1
  4. Bigot Award Winner = 5
  5. Bullshit Award Winner = 9
  6. Chicken Little Award Winner = 1
  7. Humanitarian Award Winner = 2
  8. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner = 2
  9. Jimmy Swaggart Award = 1
  10. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 3
  11. Liar Award = 4
  12. Lunatic Award Winner = 8
  13. Moron Award Winner = 4
  14. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 4
  15. Screwball Award Winner = 5
  16. Cleaning up after Ted Cruz’s latest speech: Art. 119 Dawg Laments  



Who's Online

We have 72 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter