► Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield Comic” Award Winner Print E-mail

Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield Comic” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Teddy. In the past, he has been the recipient of forty-nine (49) Awards in various categories and the subject of one (1) lament. Those awards and lament are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


FYI: Teddy is another in a long list of loser attorneys that decided to go into politics after learning how difficult it was to earn a dishonest living practicing law after he graduated from Harvard University School of Law in 1995. Therefore, he decided to go into the second most ethical profession (used car salesman No. 1), political punditry.

Shortly after the U.S. Supreme Court Chief Justice John Roberts voted with the court’s so-called liberal justices in a 5-4 decision rejecting a Nevada church’s application to block the state from enforcing a cap on seating at religious services, Teddy decided to attack Chief Justice Roberts.


Towards that end, and after a thick coat of Industrial Strength Boudreaux’s Butt Paste was applied by Rev. Franklin Graham, Teddy made the following hyperbolic (BS) comments.


“Roberts has abandoned his oath.”


Teddy doesn’t really give a damn what happens in Nevada since he only has to worry about the voters in Texas. However, he does have to worry that he won’t lose any support from evangelical Christians hucksters like Jimmy Swaggart Wannabees like Rev. Franklin Graham and Robert Jeffress.


Hopefully, someone associated with Rev. Robert Jeffress or Franklin Graham have taken the necessary steps to reimburse Teddy for the costs he incurred in purchasing a jar of Industrial Strength Boudreaux’s Butt Paste.

  1. Arrogant Ass Award Winner = 1
  2. Bigot Award Winner = 5
  3. Bullshit Award Winner = 9
  4. Chicken Little Award Winner = 1
  5. Humanitarian Award Winner = 2
  6. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner = 2
  7. Jimmy Swaggart Award = 1
  8. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 3
  9. Liar Award = 4
  10. Lunatic Award Winner = 8
  11. Moron Award Winner = 4
  12. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 3
  13. Screwball Award Winner = 5
  14. Top 10 Congressional Lunatic Award Winners: Top 10 Award Winners
  15. Cleaning up after Sen. Ted Cruz’s latest speech: Art. 96 Dawg Laments   



Who's Online

We have 161 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter