► Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “Nauseating Liar” Award Winner Print E-mail

Sen. Ted Cruz: Today’s “Nauseating Liar” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Teddy. In the past, he has been the recipient of

 forty-seven (47) Awards in various categories and the subject of one (1) lament. Those awards and lament are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


FYI: Teddy is another in a long list of loser attorneys that decided to go into politics after learning how difficult it was to earn a dishonest living practicing law after he graduated from Harvard University School of Law in 1995. Therefore, he decided to go into the second most ethical profession (used car salesman No. 1), political punditry.


To appease his immediate boss Donald “Trumporleone” Trump after he ordered the assassination of Iranian Gen. Qassem Soleimani, Teddy sent out the following sham tweet as additional red meat to be consumed by his and The Great Leader’s low I.Q. followers.


  • "Under Obama as you know the policy was appeasement...the policy was to give over $100 billion to Iran... the missiles that we saw fired on U.S. servicemen and women tonight were paid for by the billions that the Obama administration flooded the Ayatollah with."

It is patently false, and Teddy knows it to state that Obama gave “$100 billion” to Iran and the Ayatollah and that said funds were used on the evening of November 7, 2020 to fire missiles on U.S. servicemen and women.


In truth, the $100 billion or so provided to Iran after the nuclear deal was entered into in 2016 was Iran’s money that was frozen and that they were denied access to. Put simply, this money was always Iran’s and they only got it back after agreeing to freeze their nuclear program under the Obama administration.

  1. Arrogant Ass Award Winner = 1
  2. Bigot Award Winner = 5
  3. Bullshit Award Winner = 9
  4. Humanitarian Award Winner = 2
  5. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner = 2
  6. Jimmy Swaggart Award = 1
  7. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 3
  8. Liar Award = 3
  9. Lunatic Award Winner = 8
  10. Moron Award Winner = 4
  11. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 3
  12. Screwball Award Winner = 5
  13. Top 10 Congressional Lunatic Award Winners: Top 10 Award Winners
  14. Cleaning up after Sen. Ted Cruz’s latest speech: Art. 76 Dawg Laments  



Who's Online

We have 76 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter