► Sen. Tom Cotton (AR): Today’s “Misogynistic Liar” Award Winner Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0

Sen. Tom Cotton (AR): Today’s “Misogynistic Liar” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Tommy. In the past, he has been the recipient of eight (8) Awards in various categories. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


Tommy is another in a long list of loser attorneys that decided to go into politics after learning how difficult it was to earn a dishonest living practicing law after he graduated in from Law School. Therefore, he decided to go into the second most ethical profession (used car salesman No. 1), politics.  


During a recent (ca. October 2018) interview with right-wing radio host and fellow loser lawyer Hugh Hewitt, Tommy decided to prove that he’s a dyed-in-the-wool misogynist just like his beau Donald “Trumporleone” Trump and new found buddy Brett Kavanaugh.


In his lying rant in support of Kavanaugh, Tommy made the following defamatory and false statements.  

  • Sen. Chuck Schumer played the role of Christine Blasey Ford’s puppet master
  • Schumer was aided by Sen. Dianne Feinstein
  • Former U.S. Attorney Preet Bharara of NYC also aided Schumer

Tommy went on by telling Hewitt:

  • “Hugh, I believe the Schumer political operation was behind this from the very beginning.”
  • “Americans were revolted by the crazed mob Schumer whipped up in defense of Ford.”

As is usual, Tommy can’t provide an actual evidence to support this defamatory and totally fabricated statements about Sen. Schumer, Sen. Feinstein or Preet Bharara.


Apparently, Tommy is auditioning for an appointment as the next U.S. Attorney General after The Great Leader fires Jeffrey Beauregard Sessions, which likely will take place after the midterm elections in November 2018.

  1. Arrogant Ass Award Winner = 1
  2. Trump Ass-Kisser Award Winner = 1
  3. Humanitarian Award Winner = 2
  4. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner = 1
  5. Misogynist Award Winner = 1
  6. Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner = 1
  7. Screwball Award Winner = 1

Who's Online

We have 129 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter