► Rep. Louis Gohmert (R-TX): Today’s “Ass-Kisser” Award Winner Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0

Rep. Louis Gohmert (R-TX): Today’s “Ass-Kisser” Award Winner


Louie is another in a long list of loser attorneys that decided to go into politics after learning how difficult it was to earn a dishonest living practicing law after he graduated in 19777 from Baylor University Law School. Therefore, he decided to go into the second most ethical profession (used car salesman No. 1), politics.


In early November 2013 and after donning a pair of Trumpian Brand ™ Industrial Strength Knee Pads, Louie introduced a measure in the U.S. House of Representatives that would place the House on record as describing Special Counsel Robert Mueller, a former FBI director, as unfit to lead the probe because of his relationship with James Comey, his successor at the bureau. (Kyle Cheney)


Louie’s lapdog resolution stated:


“[B]e it Resolved, That House of Representatives expresses its sense that Robert Mueller is compromised and should resign from his special counsel position immediately.”


Isn’t it nice to know that we have an attorney (sworn Officer of the Court) demanding that an apolitical investigation of possible criminal conduct involving Russia and The Don’s associates and/or family members should be halted for merely political reasons?


Louie doesn’t give a damn if The Don and/or any Trump Toadies colluded with the Russians during the 2016 presidential election if The Don is willing to sign into law any screwy legislation that Louie and his Comrades come up with.


Put simply, Louie is more than happy to have the Russians interfere in our elections as long as they are doing it to promote Republicans and harm Democrats.


For additional stories about Louie visit the articles categorized below

  1. Ass-Kisser Award Winner = 1
  2. Bigot/Racist Award Winner = 2
  3. Bullshit Award Winner = 3
  4. Chicken Little Award Winner = 1
  5. Dumbo Award Winner = 2
  6. Homophobe Award Winner = 1
  7. Liar Award Winner = 2
  8. Lunatic Award Winner = 5
  9. Moron Award Winner = 4
  10. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 2
  11. Screwball Award Winner = 5
  12. 2012 Top 10 Congressional Homophobes – Top 10 Award Winners
  13. Time to begin impeaching Judges for Marriage Equality rulings: Art. 106 Bigot Awards
  14. Obama to use Immigrants to dilute vote of Real Americans: Art. 107 Bigot Awards
  15. Hillary backs Obama agenda because she fears he’ll indict her: Art. 133 Lunatic awards
  16. Tens of Millions of American deaths due to Iran Nuclear accord: Art. 134 Lunatic Awards
  17. God gets credit if Iran Deal stopped by Congress: Art. 121 Screwball Awards

Who's Online

We have 107 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter