► Mike Huckabee: Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner Print E-mail

Mike Huckabee: Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner


Congratulations to….


Mike Huckabee 

Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Mike. In the past, he has been the recipient of twenty-tw0 (22) Awards in various categories. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During a recent (early Sept 2015) appearance on the Fox News Comedy Network, Mike, who is acting as chief pimp for Kentucky county clerk Kim Davis decided to spew forth another dose of his comedic BS.


Mike went about comparing Ms. Davis’ jailing to serial killers. Towards that end, Mike the Comic said:

  • “Jeffrey Dahmer got bail, the Boston Stranger got bail, John Wayne Gacy got bail."
  • "Kim Davis, because of her convictions, was not given bail.”

First and foremost, none of the three serial murderers mentioned by Mike were ever released on bail after they were arrested and charged, a fact well known to Mike the Delusional Comic.


Nobody is afforded bail on a contempt of court charge. The only basis for being released is for the contemnor (that’d be Ms. Davis) to comply with the order of the court.


Mike’s support in the latest CNN poll among GOP voters is 5%, which means he has absolutely no chance of winning the nomination. In a last ditch attempt to garner the support of the Evangelical vote, Mike decided to put on a comedy show in support of Ms. Davis.


In truth, Mike doesn’t give a damn if Ms. Davis is incarcerated for the next 5 years. His only concern is that his feigned outrage will inure to his policial advantage.


Even when Mike loses he actually wins from a monetary standpoint because he’ll likely be offered another job on the Fox News Comedy Network.


Congrats Mike; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Standup Comedians”; you are far too humble.


  1. Ass-Kisser Award Winner = 1
  2. Bigot Award Winner = 2
  3. Bullshit Award Winner = 6
  4. Dumbo Award Winner = 1
  5. Homophobe Award winner = 1
  6. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 1
  7. MoronAward Winner = 1
  8. Lunatic Award Winner = 3
  9. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 3
  10. Screwball Award Winner = 3

Who's Online

We have 124 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter