Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
41 ► Judge Celé Hancock of Prescott, AZ; arrogant loser
42 ► Judge Jacqueline Hatch of Flagstaff; apologist for sexual deviants
43 ► Judge Andrew Hettinger of Phoenix; deceitful loser
44 ► Former Judge Douglas Holt of Safford, AZ; ethical leprechaun
45 ► Judge Stephen Hopkins of Phoenix, AZ; bullying loser
46 ► Judge Wilbur Hudson III of Phoenix, AZ; ethical gnome
47 ► Judge Charles Irwin of Sierra Vista, AZ; potty mouth pervert
48 ► Judge Lee Jantzen of Bullhead City, AZ; lying loser
49 ► Judge Clancy Jayne of Phoenix; potty mouth, repeat offender
50 ► Judge Launi Jones-Sheldon of Phoenix; greedy loser
51 ► Judge Michael Lester of Buckeye, AZ; ethical misfit
52 ► Judge Marie Lorona of Eloy, AZ; repeat offender
53 ► Former Judge Adeline Martinez of Winkleman, AZ; moronic slacker
54 ► U.S. Judge Frederick Martone: Arizona’s 2017 Double Dipping Porker of the Year Winner
55 ► Judge Crane McClennen of Phoenix; ethical dwarf
56 ► Judge Steve McMurry of Phoenix; loser, ethical gimp
57 ► Judge Robert Miles of Phoenix; ethical dwarf
58 ► Judge Rosendo Morales of San Luis, AZ; pervert
59 ► Judge Wendy Morton of Phoenix; moronic bully
60 ► Judge Clark Munger of Tucson; Il Duce Wannabee, arrogant, ethical gnome
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 5

Who's Online

We have 384 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter