Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
41 ► Judge Bruce Morrow of Detroit; certified loser
42 ► Judge Charles Nebel of Munising, MI; convicted drunk
43 ► Judge Paul Paruk of Hamtramck, MI; moronic loser
44 ► Admin Law Judge Henry Perez Jr. of Livonia, MI; indicted pervert
45 ► Judge Kenneth Post of Hudsonville, MI; moron, lifetime porker
46 ► Judge Dennis Powers of Novi, MI; thieving loser
47 ► Judge Brenda Sanders of Detroit; loony loser
48 ► Judge Steven Servass of Grand Rapids, MI; pervert, lifetime porker
49 ► Judge J. Cedric Simpson of Ann Arbor; ethical gremlin
50 ► Judge Mark Somers of Dearborn, MI; loser, liar, serial scofflaw
51 ► Judge Catherine Steenland of Roseville, MI; drunken convict
52 ► Judge David Stowe of Traverse City, MI; ethical elf, moron, dumb crook
53 ► Judge Kirk Tabbey of Ypsilanti; MI; drunken scofflaw
54 ► Ex-Judge Gerard Trudel of Allen Park, MI; liar, repeater, bigot, misogynist
55 ► Justice David Viviano of Michigan; pomous ignoramus
56 ► Judge Peter Wadel of Ludington, MI; ethical elf
57 ► Retired Judge Mary Waterstone of Detroit; ethical dwarf
58 ► Judge Dennis Wiley of Niles, MI; Judge Roy Bean Wannabee
59 ► Justice Robert Young Jr. of Michigan; pompous numbskull
60 ► Chief Justice Robert Young Jr. (MI); apologist for Judicial Misfits
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 4
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter