Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
21 ► Judge Ronald Duebbert of Belleville, IL; lying loser
22 ► Former Judge Michael Cook of Belleville, IL; druggie
23 ► Judge Thomas Else Jr. of Wheaton, IL; ethical dwarf
24 ► Illinois Judge Jan V. Fiss; scofflaw; moron, ethical dwarf
25 ► Judge John Fleming of Chicago; misogynist, lifetime porker
26 ► Judge Rebecca Foley of Bloomington, IL; ethical troll
27 ► Judge Andrew Gleeson of Belleville, IL; ethical gnome
28 ► Ex-Judge Robert Hall of Springfield, IL; ticket-fixer, congenital liar
29 ► Judge Joseph Hettel of Ottawa, IL; convicted drunk
30 ► Judge John Hynes of Bridgeview, IL; lying loser
31 ► U.S. Judge Frederick Kapala: 2nd Circuit’s 2017 Double Dipping Porker of the Year Winner
32 ► Justice Lloyd Karmeier of Illinois; compliant lackey
33 ► Judge Gerald Kinney of Joliet, IL; Apologist for Judicial Perverts
34 ► Judge Stephen Kouri of Peoria, IL; ethical leprechaun
35 ► U.S. Judge Blanche Manning: Illinois’ 2017 Double Dipping Porker of the Year Winner
36 ► Judge Susan J. McDunn of Chicago; bigoted homophobe, ethically sterile
37 ► Judge Sheila McGinnis of Chicago; drunken loser
38 ► Judge Leonard Murray of Chicago; ambulance chasing slacker
39 ► Former Judge Richard Neville of Chicago; bigoted loser
40 ► Judge Steven Nordquist of Rockford, IL; drunken loser
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 4

Who's Online

We have 245 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter