Misogynist Award Winners
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 ► Trump brags: Nothing in the World like First-Rate Pussy”
2 ► Alabama Lt. Gov. Will Ainsworth: Today’s “Mysoginistic Lunatic” Award Winner
3 ► Rep. Todd Akin (R-MO): Today's "Certified Misogynist" Award Winner
4 ► Million Skank March on DC not impressive sez Josh Bernstein
5 ► State Sen. Lee Bright (SC): Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
6 ► Gov. Phil Bryant (R-MS): Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
7 ► Fox News’ Dr. Ben Carson “Misogynist” Award Winner
8 ► Sen. Tom Cotton (AR): Today’s “Misogynistic Liar” Award Winner
9 ► Rep. Tom Cotton (R-AR): Today's “Misogynist” Award Winner
10 ► Gov. Doug Ducey (R-AZ): Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
11 ► Rep. Jeff Duncan (R-SC): Today’s“Misogynist” Award Winner
12 ► Erick Erickson: Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
13 ► Women shouldn’t be entrusted with high political office
14 ► Talk Show Host Bryan Fischer: Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
15 ► Fox’s Tucker Carlson: Today’s “Bigoted Misogynist” Award Winner
16 ► Fox’s Tucker Carlson: Today’s “Misogynistic Moron” Award Winner
17 ► Fox’s Tucker Carlson: Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
18 ► Fox News’ Bill O’Reilly: Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
19 ► Fox guest Mark Steyn: Today’s “Misogynistic Moron” Award Winner
20 ► Rep. Phil Ginrey (R-GA): Today’s “Misogynist” Award Winner
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 3
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter