Moron Award Winners
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
81 ► Voter ID laws lead to Conservative election victories
82 ► State Rep. Tim Donnelly (R-CA): Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
83 ► Trump lawyer John Dowd: Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
84 ► U.S. Rep. John Duncan (TN): Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
85 ► Rep. Blake “The Flake” Farenthold (R-TX):Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
86 ► Rep. Renee Ellmers (R-NC): Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
87 ► Fox News’ Eric Bolling: Today’s “Moronic Liar” Award Winner
88 ► Fox News’ Eric Bolling: Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
89 ► Fox’s Lou Dobbs: Today’s “Moronic Loser” Award Winner
90 ► Fox’s Lou Dobbs: Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
91 ► Fox News’ Steven Emerson: Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
92 ► Fox News’ Kimberly Guilfoyle: Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
93 ► Fox News’ Kimberly Guilfoyle; Moron Extraordinaire
94 ► Fox’s Greg Gutfeld: Today’s “Dimwitted Loser” Award Winner
95 ► Fox News’ Elizabeth Hasselbeck: Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
96 ► Fox’s Ed Henry: Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
97 ► Fox’s Chief Epidemiologist Dr. Laura Ingraham: Todays “Dimwit” Award Winner
98 ► Fox’s Dr. Laura Ingraham: Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
99 ► Fox’s Dr. Laura Ingraham Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
100 ► Fox’s Laura Ingraham: Today’s “Lying Moron” Award Winner
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 21

Who's Online

We have 364 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter