Arrogance Award Winners
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 ► Steve Bannon tells reporters to Kiss the Don’s Ring
2 ► Sen. John Barrasso (R-WY): Today’s “Arrogant Ass” Award Winner
3 ► Today’s “Pompous Ass” Award Winner is Ohio State Rep. Lou Blessing
4 ► Rep. Bruce Braley (R-IN): Today’s “Arrogant Ingrate” Award Winner
5 ► Today’s “Arrogant Hypocrite” Award Winner is N.J. Gov Chris Christie
6 ► Sen. Susan Collins (R-ME): Today’s “Arrogant Ass” Award Winner
7 ► US Sen. John Cornyn – Texas’ No. 1 Individual Santa Claus Award Winner
8 ► Sen. Tom Cotton (R-AR): Today’s “Arrogant Ass” Award Winner
9 ► Sen. Ted Cruz (R-TX): Today’s “Arrogant Ass” Award Winner
10 ► Today’s “Arrogant Potentate” Award Winner is CA State Sen. Bob Dutton
11 ► Today’s “Arrogant Avarice” Award goes to Texas State Sen. Troy Fraser
12 ► Florida Judicial 2010 Arrogance Award Winner is Judge Paul Hawkes
13 ► Rep. Steve Pearce (R-NM): Today’s “Arrogant Hypocrite” Award Winner
14 ► Mrs. Mitt Romney: Today’s “Arrogance” Award Winner
15 ► Sen. Jeff Sessions: Today’s “Arrogant Ass” Award Winne
16 ► State Sen. Brandon Smith (R-KY) :Today's “Arrogant Drunk” Award Winner
17 ► Today's "Arrogant Ass" Award Winner is 5th Circuit Appeals Judge Jerry Smith
18 ► Gov’t officials “can go” if they disagree with Donald “Trumporleone” Trump
19 ► Donald Trump: Today’s “Arrogance” Award Winner
20 ► Fox’s Todd Starnes: Today’s “Pompous A-Hole” Award Winner
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter