Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
81 ► Letter to IRS Commissioner Doug Schulman re: TX legislators as possible tax scofflaws
82 ► Texas State Senator Eliot Shapleigh of El Paso; scofflaw, ethical gremlin
83 ► Rep. Lamar Smith (R-TX): Today’s “Screwball” Award Winner
84 ► Today’s “Screwball” Award Winner is U.S. Rep. Lamar Smith of Texas
85 ► Texas State Rep. Richard Wayne Smith, scofflaw, idiot, ethical leprechaun
86 ► Rep. Todd Smith of Euless; scofflaw, certified moron, ethical twerp
87 ► Rep. Burt Solomons of Carrolton, TX; scofflaw, moron, arrogant whatchamakallit
88 ► Former Rep. Steve Stockman: Today’s “Dumbo” Award Winner
89 ► Should Rep. Joe Strauss be replaced as Speaker of the Texas House by Larry Taylor?
90 ► TX Rep. Larry Taylor’s Hyperbolic (BS) response/defense to double-dipping
91 ► Is Texas Rep. Larry Taylor guilty of double billing the State for reimbursements?
92 ► Texas Rep. Senfronia Thompson of Houston; scofflaw; moron, ethical elf
93 ► State Rep. Tony Tinderholt (R-TX): Today’s “Lunatic” Award Winner
94 ► Texas State Senators gifting each other with campaign contributions
95 ► Texas Legislators "livin large" with fancy cars
96 ► Rep. Sylvester Turner of Houston, scofflaw, moron, ethical gimp
97 ► Today’s Public Official Misfit is Cameron County, TX DA Armando Villalobos
98 ► Is Texas State Sen. Jeff Wentworth Defamation Proof? Dern Tootin he is!!!
99 ► 05/21/12 – Criminal complaint filed v. Texas State Sen. Jeff Wentworth
100 ► Texas Sen. Jeffrey Wentworth of San Antonio; scofflaw; ethical gremlin, arrogant misfit
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 6
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter