Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
41 ► State Rep. Dawna Dukes (D-TX): Today’s Public Official Misfit
42 ► Texas State Rep. Greg Eiland a scofflaw; moron, ethical gremlin
43 ► Texas State Sen. Craig Estes of Wichita Falls; an ethical gremlin, arrogant loser
44 ► Rep. Blake Farenthold (R-TX): Today’s “Pervert” Award Winner
45 ► Rep. Blake “The Flake” Farenthold (R-TX): Today’s “Moron” Award Winner
46 ► Texas State Sen. Troy Fraser: Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner
47 ► 2011 Criminal complaint filed v. Texas State Sen. Troy Fraser
48 ► Texas State Senator Troy Fraser of Abilene; scofflaw; moron, ethically deprived
49 ► Texas State Sen. Troy Fraser of Marble Falls; corrupt, ethically in the toilet
50 ► Today’s “Arrogant Avarice” Award goes to Texas State Sen. Troy Fraser
51 ► Did Texas Sen. Troy Fraser improperly pocket Per Diem and mileage payments?
52 ► Texas Senate's 2010 "Amelia Earhart" Award Winner is Troy Fraser
53 ► Rep. Stephen Frost of Atlanta, Texas a scofflaw; ethical gremlin, moron
54 ► Rep. Louis Gohmert (R-TX): Today’s “Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
55 ► Texas Rep. Richard Hardcastle; scofflaw, moron, ethical gnome
56 ► 2011 criminal complaint v. Texas Rep. Richard Hardcastle re: violations of Ethics Laws
57 ► DA John Healey Jr. of Richmond, TX; lifetime porker, ethical elf
58 ► Texas State Senator Glenn Hegar; scofflaw, moron, ethically inept
59 ► State Sen. Juan Hinojosa of McAllen, TX; serial scofflaw
60 ► Houston/San Antonio legislators misappropriating state funds – tax avoidance
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 6
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter