Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 ► Kentucky Gov. Matt Bevin: Today’s “Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
2 ► Gov. Matt Bevin (R-KY) Today’s “Screwball” Award Winner
3 ► State Rep. Jim DeCesare (R-KY); alleged sexual harasser
4 ► State Rep. Brian Linder (R-KY); alleged sexual harasser
5 ► Rep. Thomas Massie (R-KY): Today’s “Moronic Loser” Award Winner
6 ► Sen. Mitch “Moscow Mitch” McConnell: Today’s “Big Pharma Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
7 ► Sen. Mitch “Moscow Mitch” McConnell: Today’s “Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
8 ► Sen. Mitch McConnell (R-KY): Today’s “Whiny Wimp” Award Winner
9 ► Sen. Mitch McConnell: Today’s “Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
10 ► Sen. Mitch McConnell: Today’s “Hypocrite” Award Winner
11 ► Sen. Mitch McConnell (R-KY): Today’s “IHOP (Flip-Flop)” Award Winner
12 ► Sen. Mitch McConnell of Kentucky: Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner
13 ► State Rep. Michael Meredith (R-KY); alleged sexual harasser
14 ► Former City Attorney Robert Moore of Frankfurt, KY; ethical dwarf
15 ► Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY): Today’s “Vile Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
16 ► Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY): Today’s “Wimpy Bigot” Award Winner
17 ► Sen. Rand Paul: Today’s “Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
18 ► Today’s “Psycho” Award Winner is: KY Sen. Rand Paul
19 ► Commonwealth Attorney Linda Smith of Burlington, KY; ethical gnome
20 ► State Rep. Jim Stewart (R-KY); alleged sexual harasser
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter