Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 ► Rep. Rick Allen (R-GA): Today’s “Public Official Misfit"
2 ► Rep. Andrew Clyde (GA): Today’s “Bigoted Loser” Award Winner
3 ► Rep. Andrew Clyde (R-GA): Today’s “Lying Dimwit” Award Winner
4 ► Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene: Today’s “Lunatic” Award Winner
5 ► Rep. Marjorie Taylor Green (R-GA): Today’s “Bigoted Buffoon” Award Winner
6 ► Rep. Marjorie Taylor Green (R-GA): Today’s “Whiny White Nationalist” Award Winner
7 ► Rep. Marjorie Taylor Green (R-GA): Today’s “Humanitarian” Award Winner
8 ► Rep. Jody Hice (R-GA): Today’s “Lying Dimwit” Award Winner
9 ► Rep. Jody Hice (R-GA): Today’s “Nitwit Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
10 ► Rep. Jody Hice (R-GA): Today’s “Half-Wit Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
11 ► Rep. Jody Hice (R-GA): Today’s “Certified Misogynist” Award Winner
12 ► Gov. Brian Kemp (R-GA) seeks Edward Scissorhands help in reopening economy
13 ► Sen. Kelly Loeffler (R-GA): Today’s “Lying Tina Fey Comic” Award Winner
14 ► Rep. Barry Loudermilk (R-GA): Today’s “Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
15 ► Georgia Rep. Tom Price; congenital liar; moron, ethical gremlin
16 ► Sen. David Perdue (R-GA): Today’s “Nauseating Bigot” Award Winner
17 ► Sen. David Perdue (R-GA): Today’s “Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner
18 ► State Rep. David Ralston of Georgia: Voting Rights Activist
19 ► Speaker of the House David Ralston of Blue Ridge, GA; ethical leprechaun

Who's Online

We have 275 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter