Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
21 ► Judge Thomas Hughes of Searcy, AR; ethical goblin, scofflaw
22 ► Judge John Lee Kearney of Pine Bluff, AR; Dufus
23 ► Judge Edwin Keaton of Camden, AR; lazy loser
24 ► Judge John Kemp Jr. of Mountain View, AR; arrogant loser
25 ► Judge Mike Landers of El Dorado, AR; ungrateful loser
26 ► Judge J.W. Looney of Mena, AR; greedy, lifetime porker
27 ► Judge Michael Maggio of Conway, AR; potty mouth misogynist
28 ► Judge Doug Martin of Fayetteville, AR; repeat offender
29 ► Judge Doug Martin of Fayetteville, AR; bully, loser
30 ► Judge Bobby McCallister of Benton, AR; serial tax cheat, repeater
31 ► Judge Bobby McCallister of Benton, AR; slacker
32 ► Judge Mary McGowan of Little Rock, AR; slacker, repeat offender
33 ► Judge Wade Naramore of Hot Springs, AR; incompetent loser
34 ► Judge Joe O’Bryan of Cabot, AR; girlfriend abuser
35 ► Judge Jim O’Hern of Fort Smith, AR; ethical goblin
36 ► Judge William Pearson of Clarksville, AR; drunken convict
37 ► Former Judge Rodney P. Owens of Little Rock; dumb crook
38 ► Judge John Throesch of Pocahontas, AR; ethical troll
39 ► Former Judge Timothy Parker of Eureka Springs, AR; serial scofflaw
40 ► Judge Phillip Shirron of Little Rock; certified moron, ethical gnome
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 3
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter