► 2014 Academy Nominees & Winner of the “Bigot” Oscar Print E-mail

2014 Academy Nominees & Winner of the “Bigot” Oscar 


The competition for this esteemed award was completive beyond the Academy’s widest dreams. The labor involved in culling down the list to the five (5) most deserving candidates was daunting.


The incredible accomplishments of Pat Buchanan and the four losing nominees can be found by visiting the URL’s listed at the end of this award announcement.


The eventual winner and the four losing candidates are listed below along with the URL detailing their remarkable accomplishments as Award Winning Bigots.


And the 2014 Oscar goes to: 


Pat Buchanan





And the Four Losing Nominees are:


Sandy Rios: Right Wing Talk Show Host





Rev. Kevin Swanson



U.S. Rep. Steve King of Iowa



U.S. Rep. Tim Huelskamp of Kansas



Who's Online

We have 464 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter