► 2014 Nominees & Winner of the “Judicial Pervert” Oscar Print E-mail

2014 Nominees & Winner of the “Judicial Pervert” Oscar 


Below are the Oscar winner and the four losing candidates. Below their names are the URL’s that set forth their incredible accomplishments.


And the 2014 Oscar goes to:


Judge John Henriksen of Georgetown, Delaware



And for Four Losing Nominees are:


As one would suspect, the competition for the Oscar in this prestigious category was quite stiff. The four losing nominees listed below were all deserving of the Oscar; however, they weren’t able to overcome the votes amassed by Judge John Henriksen. Better luck next year!


U.S. Judge Walter Smith Jr. of Waco, Texas



Judge Errol Massiah of Toronto, Canada



Judge Stanley Levin of Fort Wayne, Indiana



Judge Steven Servass of Grand Rapids, Michigan


The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter