► 2014 Nominees & Winner of the “Misogynist” Oscar Print E-mail

2014 Nominees & Winner of the “Misogynist” Oscar 


The competition for this esteemed award was completive beyond the Academy’s widest dreams. The labor involved in culling down the list to the five (5) most deserving candidates was daunting.


Below are the Oscar winner and the four losing candidates. Below their names are the URL’s that set forth their amazing accomplishments.


And the 2014 Oscar goes to:


Rush “The Doper” Limbaugh




And the Four Losing Nominees are:


It was reported that the vast majority of the voters found it extremely difficult to pick the winner given the extraordinary talent of this group of Certified Women Haters. At the conclusion of the ballot count, there was no doubt that Rush would be the overwhelming favorite to win the 2014 Oscar.


It was quite disheartening to witness the reactions of the four losing nominees during the award ceremony. Rep. Goodlatte was so distraught that he wept uncontrollably. Likewise, when Rush was announced as the winner, the official lip reader for the event, caught Ralph Reed saying, “They voted for that overweight bastard?”


Given the extraordinary record of the four losers, and their willingness to further prove their dislike and disdain of women, I’m sure that all four of them will be in the running for the 2015 Oscar.


U.S. Rep. Jeff Duncan of South Carolina



U.S. Rep. Bob Goodlatte of Virginia



State Rep. Will Infantine of New Hampshire



Ralph Reed: Founder of the Christian Coalition



Who's Online

We have 373 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter