► Sen. Jim Inhofe (R-OK) “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner Print E-mail

Sen. Jim Inhofe (R-OK) “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner


Congratulations to….


Sen. Jim Inhofe (R-OK)

Today’s “Rodney Dangerfield” Award Winner



This isn’t the first Award presented to Johnny. In the past, he has been the recipient of four (4) Awards in various categories. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


During a recent (01/21/15) interview with comedian Tony Perkins on the Washington Watch Comedy Blog, Jimmy declared that victory for himself and his fellow Morons who take pride in denying that climate change exists and/or is caused by human activity.


Jimmy the Comic stated: 


  • “That climate change deniers like myself have won the debate.”
  • “Clearly we’ve [Morons] won.”
  • “Gallup polls show that it’s now issue number 14 out of 15, it’s no longer issue, we’ve really won on that issue.”

The Comedian finished up by saying:


  • “The greatest hoax clearly is the idea that man is causing climate change.”
  • “That’s a very arrogant thing to think that man has the ability to do that”

Yeah Jimmy, and it wasn’t man who polluted Lake Erie and/or the Maumee River in Toledo making it illegal to fish or swim for many, many years.


In truth, the “greatest hoax” ever perpetrated on man was when Jimmy duped the voters in Oklahoma into electing him to the U.S. Senate.


Congrats Jimmy; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Standup Comedians”; you are far too humble.

  1. Ass-Kisser Award Winner = 1
  2. Bullshit Award Winner = 1
  3. Moron Award Winner = 2


The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter