► Rep. Steve King (R-IA): Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner Print E-mail

Rep. Steve King (R-IA): Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner

Congratulations to….
Rep. Steve King (R-IA)
Today’s “Bigot” Award Winner
This isn’t the first Award presented to Stevie. In the past, he has been the recipient of ten (10) Awards in various categories. Those awards are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.
During a recent (12/10/13) panel discussion on immigration legislation, the Bigot asserted that Democrats support immigration reform because undocumented immigrants would “vote for a more liberal agenda” that in turn “erodes the law further.”
The panel that Stevie spoke before was setup by Judicial Watch, which was founded by Standup Comedian Larry Klayman who also happens to be a disciplined attorney.
Stevie suggested to the panel that if given a roadmap to citizenship, undocumented immigrants would go on a crime spree. Screwy Steve then went on to say:
“When people break the law to come here and we reward them with breaking the law, then they think that’s all right to break another law. It breeds disrespect for the law.”
In truth, Stevie is a die-in-the-wool bigot who supports discrimination against Latinos and any other minority group that doesn’t look like him (Honkie).
Hopefully, Stevie lives long enough to enjoy being the target of discrimination when the Latinos, African Americans and Asians become the majority. I would pay handsomely to see a law in Iowa that would require bigots like Stevie to ride in the back of the bus.
Congrats Steve; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Bigots”; you are far too humble
Bullshit Award Winner = 1
Bigot/Racist Award Winner = 2
Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 1
Lunatic Award Winner = 1
Moron Award Winner = 1
Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 1
Screwball Award Winner = 1
Top 10 Congressional Lunatic Award Winners – 2012 – Top 10 Award Winners
2012 Top 10 Congressional Homophobes – Top 10 Award Winners
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting
web counter
web counter