► Rep. John Boehner (R-OH): Today’s “Narcissist” Award Winner Print E-mail

Rep. John Boehner (R-OH): Today’s “Narcissist” Award Winner


Congratulations to….



Rep. John Boehner (R-OH)


Today’s “Narcissist” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Johnny. In fact, in the past, he has been the recipient of sixteen (16) Awards in various categories and/or the subject of one (1) opinion pieces. Those awards and opinion pieces are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


Since 1985 Johnny has had his significant snout firmly implanted in the public trough. From 1985 through 1990 he was employed as Ohio State Rep. From 1991 through 2013, Johnny’s paycheck has come from the federal government. It should be noted that for the past 28 years, Johnny’s healthcare insurance has been paid by the taxpayers.


It is undisputed that Johnny will go down in history as the most useless and incompetent person to ever been selected to act as Speaker of the House.


As Speaker, Johnny is the sole person responsible for bringing legislation to the floor of the House for a vote. The sole reason that the federal government is shut down is because Johnny lacks the backbone to put funding the government to a vote even though he knows it would pass with bipartisan support.


The only reason Johnny won’t bring the continuing resolution to fund the government to a vote is because is fears that the Tea Party and ultra-conservative members of the GOP will force him out as Speaker. Put simply, Johnny is more than willing to screw over 800,000 federal employees in order that he remains Speaker of the House.


Johnny gives all well-intentioned Narcissists a bad name!



Congrats Johnny; keep up the good work! We should let everyone know of your amazing record as one of Americas Least Appreciated “Narcissists”; you are far too humble.



Bullshit Award Winner = 5

Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 1

Lunatic Award Winner = 1

Moron Award Winner = 3

Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 3

Screwball Award Winner = 2

Rep. John Boehner: 2010 Crybaby Award Winner – Misc. Award Winners

Is Rep. John Boehner a hypocrite, arrogant and vain? – Art.20 – Dawg Opinions


The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter