► Sen. Ted Cruz (R-TX): Today’s “Blockhead Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0

Sen. Ted Cruz (R-TX): Today’s “Blockhead Trump Ass-Kisser” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Teddy. In the past, he has been the recipient of fifty (50) Awards in various categories and the subject of one (1) lament. Those awards and lament are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by going to the listed categories.


FYI:  Teddy is another in a long list of loser attorneys that decided to go into politics after learning how difficult it was to earn a dishonest living practicing law after he graduated from Harvard University School of Law in 1995. Therefore, he decided to go into the second most ethical profession (used car salesman No. 1), political punditry.


To forever cement his status as a Monumental Hypocritic and Serial Sycophantic Trump Ass-Kisser, Teddy decided to join in with The Great Leader’s sham attempt to claim the election was stolen from him.


Towards that end and only after spraying a thick coat of “Ms. Betty’s Bad Ass Bitch Gel” on his derriere for the ultimate protection of those in the immediate area, Teddy made the following false and hyperbolic (BS) comments during an interview with Axios, all of which was meant to be additional red meat to be digested by his and The Great Leader’s low I.Q. followers.


“As long as there's litigation ongoing,

and the election

result is disputed, I do not think you will see the

Senate act to confirm any nominee.”


This is the same Teddy that apparently now finds it acceptable and maybe even true when The Great Leader stated his wife was ugly and that his Daddy was involved in the assignation of JFK.


It cannot be in doubt that Teddy will require double knee replacement surgery in the not-too-distant future as a result of the inordinate amount of time he has spent genuflecting in honor of The Great Leader.


And lastly, with The Great Leader being tossed out of office on January 20, 2021, one must wonder why in the hell would Teddy have any interest in acting as one of The Great Leader’s Chief Pimps and Apologists. Afterall, after he’s gone, The Great Leader will not have any power to bestow any gifts upon Teddy, his comrades in arms, or any other Serial Sycophantic Trump Ass-Kisser.

  1. Arrogant Ass Award Winner = 1
  2. Bigot Award Winner = 5
  3. Bullshit Award Winner = 9
  4. Chicken Little Award Winner = 1
  5. Humanitarian Award Winner = 2
  6. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner = 2
  7. Jimmy Swaggart Award = 1
  8. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 3
  9. Liar Award = 4
  10. Lunatic Award Winner = 8
  11. Moron Award Winner = 4
  12. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 4
  13. Screwball Award Winner = 5
  14. Top 10 Congressional Lunatic Award Winners: Top 10 Award Winners
  15. Cleaning up after Sen. Ted Cruz’s latest speech: Art. 119 Dawg Laments   



Who's Online

We have 242 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter