► Fox’s Dr. Laura Ingraham: Today’s “Moron” Award Winner Print E-mail

Fox’s Dr. Laura Ingraham: Today’s “Moron” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Laura. In the past, she has been the recipient of twenty-three (23) Awards in various categories and the subject of one (1) opinion pieces. Those awards and opinion pieces are listed at the end of this article.


FYI: Laura is another in a long list of loser attorneys that decided to go into political punditry after learning how difficult it was to earn a dishonest living practicing law after she graduated from the University of Virginia Law School. Therefore, she decided to go into the second most ethical profession (used car salesman No. 1), political punditry.


During a recent (ca. October 2020) episode of The Ingraham Comedy Show, Laura decided to further her standing as one of America’s Premier Physician Morons by commenting about Dr. Fauci regarding COVID-19.


Towards that end and only after spraying a thick coat of “Booty Fresh” for the ultimate protection of her crew, Dr. Laura engaged in the following conversation another Quack Dr. Ramin Oskoui.



“The reality is never in human history have we locked down a whole society.”

“You quarantined the sick, you quarantine the vulnerable. You don't shut down the whole country.”

“What he [Dr. Fauci] is suggesting is scientifically antithetical and unsubstantiated.”

“I'm shocked that this man has any sort of podium anymore.”

“He's been wrong so many times. It's terrible.”


“I'm shocked that he's still heading the coronavirus task force.”


“I am too.”


“Why is he even still heading it at this point?”

“He's been so wrong.”


FYI: Dr. Oskoui is a cardiologist, meaning he is talking out of his ass when it comes to infectious diseases and immunology.


Apparently, Dr. Laura and Dr. Ramin believe that they are more qualified in the field of immunology than Dr. Fauci. Moreover, they would likely support having a trio of well-known and highly respected immunologists to take control of the Coronavirus Task Force


And those three dynamic immunologists are (1) Dr. Sean Hannity, (2) Dr. Tucker Carlson, and (3) Dr. Rush “The Doper” Limbaugh.


Ass-Kisser Award Winner = 7

Bigot Award Winner = 8

Bullshit Award Winner = 1

Liar Award Winner = 1

Misc. Award Winner = 1

Moron Award Winner = 5

Screwball Award Winner = 1

Tina Fey Comic Award Winner = 1


Who will President Romney nominate to the Supreme Court? – Art.  301 Dawg Opinions



Who's Online

We have 288 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter