► Donald Trump: Today’s “Sobbing Sissy (SS)” Award Winner Print E-mail

Donald Trump: Today’s “Sobbing Sissy (SS)” Award Winner


After the Fox News Comedy Network aired an interview with Democratic president contender Mayor Pete Buttigieg, The Great Leader went into his usual whiny, bitchy, sobbing, sissified crybaby routine. In this instance The Great Leader became outraged that the Official White House TV Network would have the chutzpah to betray him and give airtime to a Democrat running for president.


To show his total disdain for Fox, The Great Leader sent out the following sobbing, bitchy tweets.

  • “Hard to believe @FoxNews is wasting airtime on Mayor Pete, as Chris Wallace likes to call him.”
  • “Fox is moving more and more to the losing (wrong) side in covering the Dems.”
  • “They got dumped from the Democrats boring debates, and they just want in. They forgot the people who got them there.”

The Great Leader then had to engage in name calling which is his childish and bitchy want. He finished up with his rant by saying: “Alfred E. Newman will never be President!”


I wasn’t surprised that The Great Leader used Mad Magazine’s fictitious mascot and cover boy Alfred E. Neuman in going after Mayor Pete. This is because in addition to the Fox News Comedy Network, Mad Magazine is the only other source of news that he relies on.


For additional post-election articles re: The Don visit the articles below

  1. Trump miscellaneous articles: Art. 3 thru 74 Dawg Opinions
  2. Trump’s victims of Draining the Swamp: Art. 75 thru 85 Dawg Opinions
  3. Trump Filling the Swamp: Art. 86 thru 91 Dawg Opinions
  4. Trump miscellaneous articles: Art. 92 thru 106
  5. Trump miscellaneous articles: Art. 322 thru 337 Dawg Opinions 
  6. Dawg Laments: Art. 2 thru 48
  7. Ass-Kisser Awards: Art. 274 thru 279
  8. Bigot/Racist Awards: Art. 331 thru 346
  9. Bullshit Awards: Art. 370 thru 441
  10. Chicken Little Award Winner: Art. 19 thru 21
  11. Dumbo Award Winner: Art. 49 thru 52
  12. Humanitarian Award Winner: Art. 70 thru 78
  13. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner: Art. 53 thru 54
  14. Liar Awards: Art. 1 thru 108 Liar Awards
  15. Lunatic Awards: Art. 349 thru 372
  16. Misc. Awards: Art. 46 thru 87
  17. Misogynist Award: Art. 39 thru 41
  18. Moron Awards: Art. 256 thru 291
  19. Narcissist Awards: Art. 6 thru 32
  20. Screwball Awards: Art. 280 thru 291
  21. Rodney Dangerfield Comic Awards: Art. 217 thru 258


The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter