► Trump’s replacements for Mueller’s team of 13 angry Democrats Print E-mail

Trump’s replacements for Mueller’s team of 13 angry Democrats

It has been rumored among Trump Lackeys, Toadies, Sycophants, Assorted Ass-Kissers and several unreliable Trump insiders that The Great Leader has compiled a list of 13 attorneys to replace the biased former U.S. Attorneys employed by Special Counsel Rob Mueller.


In order to boost his sham claims of bias with Mueller’s team, The Great Leader spewed forth the following red meat for consumption by his intellectually inept followers.

  • “Is this Phony Witch Hunt going to go on even longer so it wrongfully impacts the Mid-Term Elections, which is what the Democrats always intended?” “Republicans better get tough and smart before it is too late.”
  • “The 13 Angry Democrats in charge of the Russian Witch Hunt are starting to find out that there is a Court System in place that actually protects people from injustice…and just wait ’till the Courts get to see your unrevealed Conflicts of Interest!”

The list that The Great Leader has put together to replace the “13 Angry Democrats” is as follows.

  1. Ann Coulter: University of Michigan Law School
  2. Michelle Bachman – Oral Roberts University
  3. Geraldo Rivera – Temple University
  4. Laura Ingraham – University of Virginia
  5. Rev. Pat Robertson – Yale University
  6. Rudy Giuliani – New York University (NYU)  
  7. Mark Levin – Temple University
  8. Ben Stein – Yale University  
  9. Geraldo Rivera – Temple University
  10. Hugh Hewitt – University of Michigan
  11. Neal Boortz – John Marshall Law School in Atlanta
  12. Laura Ingraham – University of Virginia
  13. Jeanine Pirro – Albany Law School of Union University

Additionally, The Great Leader has compiled a short list of unbiased and highly qualified folks to assume Robert Mueller’s position as Special Counsel after he’s fired which is as follows.

  • Sean Hannity
  • Roger Stone
  • Rush Limbaugh

For additional post-election articles re: The Don visit the articles below

  1. Trump miscellaneous articles: Art. 1 thru 64 Dawg Opinions
  2. Trump’s victims of Draining the Swamp: Art. 65 thru 75 Dawg Opinions
  3. Trump Filling the Swamp: Art. 76 thru 81 Dawg Opinions
  4. Trump miscellaneous articles: Art. 32 thru 327 Dawg Opinions 
  5. Dawg Laments: Art. 1 thru 29
  6. Ass-Kisser Awards: Art. 211 thru 213
  7. Bigot/Racist Awards: Art. 315 thru 324
  8. Bullshit Awards: Art. 366 thru 432
  9. Chicken Little Award Winner: Art. 19
  10. Dumbo Award Winner: Art. 48 thru 50
  11. Humanitarian Award Winner: Art. 65 thru 68
  12. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner: Art. 48 thru 49
  13. Liar Awards: Art. 1 thru 68 Liar Awards
  14. Lunatic Awards: Art. 341 thru 356
  15. Misc. Awards: Art. 31 thru 42
  16. Misogynist Award: Art. 35
  17. MoronAwards: Art. 238 thru 251
  18. Narcissist Awards: Art. 6 thru 16
  19. Screwball Awards: Art. 275 thru 285
  20. Rodney Dangerfield Awards: Art. 205 thru 232

Who's Online

We have 273 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter