► Mike Huckabee: Today’s “Whiny Crybaby” Award Winner Print E-mail

Mike Huckabee: Today’s “Whiny Crybaby” Award Winner


This isn’t the first Award presented to Mikey. In the past, he has been the recipient of thirty-seven (37) awards, which are listed at the end of this article and can be viewed by visiting the listed category.


Shortly after the White House Correspondents' Dinner (WHCD) wound down, Mikey decided to seek some comfort by appearing with comedian Jeanine Pirro on the Fox News Comedy Network to air his grievances about how his lying daughter Sarah had been targeted by comedian Michelle Wolf.


Mikey went on to tell Jeanine’s low I.Q. followers:

  • “Those who think that the tasteless classless bullying at the WHCD was an example of the 1st Amendment should never condemn bullying, bigoted comments, racist bile or hate speech.”
  • “People should be free to speak but held accountable for it.”
  • “The WHCD was supposed to celebrate the 1st Amendment.”
  • “Instead they celebrated bullying, vulgarity, and hate.”
  • “They got all dressed up so they would look nicer when they had a hired gun savagely attack their guests.”
  • “Do they really wonder why America has no respect for them? Sad!”

Yeah Mikey Baby, when you falsely smear folks you dislike and/or disagree with on your comedy show airing on the Trinity Broadcasting Comedy Network that’s acceptable conduct. However, when your serial lying daughter is rightfully outed by a comedian, you have the chutzpah to whine like a little baby.


Unfortunately, the innate ability to perform as a Serial Liar like your daughter Sarah does on a daily basis, gives further credence to that old saying, “the Avocado doesn’t fall far from the tree.”


And lastly, I’m hopeful that Mike didn’t soil his pants while he was crying in support of his lying daughter Sarah.

  1. Ass-Kisser Award Winner = 7
  2. Trump Ass-Kisser Award Winner = 1
  3. Bigot Award Winner = 3
  4. Bullshit Award Winner = 6
  5. Dumbo Award Winner = 1
  6. Homophobe Award Winner = 1
  7. IHOP (Flip-Flop) Award Winner = 1
  8. Joseph Goebbels Truth-Teller Award Winner = 1
  9. Liar Award Winner = 1
  10. MoronAward Winner = 3
  11. Lunatic Award Winner = 3
  12. Rodney Dangerfield Award Winner = 4
  13. Screwball Award Winner = 3
  14. Obama pretends he’s a Christian: Art. 135 Bigot Awards
  15. Will Hillary use massive Voter Fraud to Win? – Art. 177 Bullshit Awards
The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter