► 2017 Oscar: Bernie Madoff Attorney Thief Award Print E-mail

2017 Oscar: Bernie Madoff Attorney Thief Award  


This inaugural award is given to the Attorney that has displayed the same innate abilities as Bernie Madoff in ripping off his clients. As we all know, Bernie pled guilty to 11 federal felonies involving his Ponzi scheme that led to his theft of $65 billion from his clients.


To be fair to all the known and reported Attorney Thieves, it would require the Academy to announce at least 75 nominees for the 2017 Bernie Madoff Oscar. With that said, the eventual winner and the seven (7) losing nominees for this Prestigious Bernie Madoff Award are listed below.


Articles dealing with their accomplishments as thieves can be found by visiting the “Attorney Misfit” category under the state they practice in where you’ll find their names listed alphabetically.

And the 2017 Oscar goes to:


Attorney Thad Jelinske of Milwaukee, Wisconsin


And the 2017 seven Losing Nominees are:

  • Attorney Jason Goldstein of Phoenix
  • Attorney Dennie Morgan Jr. of Welch, West Virginia
  • Attorney Michael Mullison of Greeley, Colorado
  • Attorney Grahame Richards Jr. of Philadelphia, P
  • Attorney Charles Delgado of Murrieta, CA
  • Attorney Shanna Hennigan of Houston
  • Attorney William Macintosh of Vancouver, BC

Who's Online

We have 498 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter