► 2017 Oscar: Misogynist Award Print E-mail

2017 Oscar: Misogynist Award


It would be difficult for anyone to dispute the fact that Donald “Trumporleone” Trump is America’s Premier Misogynist. After all, The Don’s misogynistic conduct over the years is well documented.


The winner and the four losing candidates for this Prestigious Award are listed below. Articles dealing with their accomplishments can be found by visiting the “Misogynist Award” section where you’ll find their names listed alphabetically.


And the 2017 Oscar goes to:


Donald “Trumporleone” Trump


Anyone that possess an I.Q. in triple digits is aware of the Don’s superior expertise as America’s Premier Misogynist. His statements on Hollywood Access that as a so-called celebrity he could willy-nilly grab women by the pussy and/or forcefully kiss them without their consent is proof positive that he has no peers in this category.


And the 2017 four Losing Nominees are:

  • Bryan Fischer: American Family Research Center
  • Rudy Giuliani: ex-New York Mayor
  • Rush “The Doper” Limbaugh
  • Michael Savage: radio host “The Savage Nation”



Who's Online

We have 393 guests online

Donation Request

Your donations are needed to help defray the recurring costs for internet services, cable access, research via LexisNexis, media subscriptions, and the employment of a researcher and editor.

Donate Here

The Committee to Expose Dishonest and Incompetent Judges, Attorneys and Public Officials, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting

website counter